Practice Dates for January 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 4
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 1
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 16
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 7
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 33
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 12
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 26
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 34
Mon, Jan 8, 2018 8
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 4
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 60
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 6
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 25
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 10
Practice Sessions on January 22, 2018 (Monday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X